How does billing work?

When your free trial is close to expiring a notification bar will show up on your dashboard advising you how many days are left and directing you how to proceed if you would like to keep your account.  

Once your trial has ended and you have entered in your credit card information you will be billed from that point forward on the same day every month. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.