How to remove Location step from the Online Booking page?

If there is only one location, it is possible to simplify booking process for the clients by removing Location step from the Online Booking page.

To remove Location step for the clients follow the steps below:

1. Go to Settings menu (gear icon) > Company Settings > Client View tab :

Screen_Shot_2017-10-04_at_1.47.11_PM.png

 

2. On the Client View tab navigate to Locations section and check off the "Hide Location Step?" checkbox:

Screen_Shot_2017-10-04_at_2.05.47_PM.png

 

3. Press Save.

4. Open the Online Booking page to verify that Location step is hidden and Services is the first page to display:

Screen_Shot_2017-10-04_at_2.12.06_PM.png

 

 

Note: the Location information will be still provided to the client on the confirmation step and in the notifications messages as well.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.